Two more novels now in the Kindle store

October 13, 2012

I am delighted to report that my first two novels ‘Out of Love’ and ‘Past Mischief’ are now republished as e-books for Kindle.

Work is in hand to do the same for ‘Dance With Me’ and ‘Running Wild’, and also the children’s books ‘The Winter of Enchantment’ and ‘The House Called Hadlows’. All these should be ‘kindled’ before Christmas.

2 Responses to “Two more novels now in the Kindle store”

  1. leoneruth said

    Hi Victoria, actually I left a message and it has disappeared into the either.
    I am so pleased that your books are going onto kindle.I do own a copy of all of your books,but I am going to buy the kindle editions as well,.I can lend my books and know I still have a copy at hand.I have already bought ‘”Girl’s guide to kissing a frog”from Amazon,and “Stormy Weather”.and also the two that you have just published with Kindle.So I suppose I appear a little eccentric,which of course, I am.
    I can also gift your books to my friends with ebooks.
    Great Christmas gifts.
    I love your blog..wonderful photos of your beautiful garden.

    Fondest regards, Leone

  2. Annegret said

    There is no Frigate like a Book
    To take us Lands away
    Nor any Coursers like a Page
    Of prancing Poetry –
    This Traverse may the poorest take
    Without oppress of Toll –
    How frugal is the Chariot
    That bears the Human Soul –

    Emily Dickinson (1830 – 1886)

Leave a Reply

